戴爾麗卡產品認證

產品認證是一項承諾,確保產品適合分銷,可以推薦給更多尋求安全良好品質的精明消費者。產品認證可以幫助消費者安心選購符合安全測試標準的產品,通過認證的戴爾麗卡就是我們誠意與您分享的優質產品。

1. 美國有機認證 USDA

 

您在包裝上看到的USDA標誌屬於美國有機認證,保證我們的椰子油在生產過程不使用任何合成防腐劑、石化產品、電離輻射或殺蟲劑等等。USDA標誌通常用於食品認證,當消費者看到護膚產品印有USAD時,證明此產品屬於有機並且可以安全地涂抹在皮膚上。這就是Daionica®戴爾麗卡的產品適用於任何性質的皮膚和頭髮,也能讓寶寶安全使用的原因。

2. 良好生產規範 GMP


GMP良好生產規範認證是世界衛生組織確立的標準,監督產品的生產和質量符合最嚴密的安全控制,並在產品面世前進行測試,以消除一切可能的風險。Daionica®戴爾麗卡的產品接受GMP的把關,從生產到包裝、員工和場所的衛生,每一道程序都務求正確無誤,因為Daionica®戴爾麗卡的宗旨是向各年齡層推薦從嬰兒到老年人都適用的高品質產品。

3. 清真 Halal


馬來西亞清真認證是由馬來西亞JAKIM認證單位核發的清真證明。JAKIM對清真認證的申請資格非常嚴謹,要求產品的生產和消費符合伊斯蘭教法(回教法),在全球清真市場具有高度的公信力,因此受到清真認證的食品或美容產品,已是穆斯林適用的最佳產品。在馬來西亞,清真認證是另一項可靠的標誌,確保產品同時適合穆斯林和非穆斯林使用,已深受廣大消費者的一致認可。

4. 回收循環 Recyclable


可回收的標誌代表Daionica®戴爾麗卡的瓶子和包裝盒都可以回收再利用,我們的所有產品都是可生物分解,回歸自然,不對生態環境造成破壞。Daionica®戴爾麗卡崇尚綠色生活,希望通過這一小步,邀請更多的人做出改變。

© 2015 by Daionica®戴爾麗卡

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle

OUR CERTIFICATION

  Product certification is an assurance to ensure that products are suitable for distribution and can be recommended to consumers who are seeking for quality assurance and safe to consume. Product certification guarantees the consumers that all products meet the quality standards and truly certified. We are sincerely to share the best quality to all the consumers.

1. USDA

 

The USDA logo that you see on the packaging is to certify that our coconut oil is organic and guarantee that our coconut oil is produced without using any synthetic preservatives, petrochemicals, ionizing radiation or pesticides. USDA logos are commonly found on food products but when the consumer sees USDA on skin product, it is to certify that the skin product is organic and is safe to apply on the skin. This is the reason our coconut oil can be used for skin, hair as well as for baby. 

2. Notification Certificate & GMP

 

Notification certificate and GMP or Good product practice is a system that ensured all the products are produced and controlled according to quality standards. Before the products are putting on the shelf of the market, the products will be tested to eliminate any risk. GMP covers all aspect from producing to packaging as well as the hygiene of the workers and the premises. Besides that, a brief written procedures should be provided as a proof that the product followed the correct procedures and to ensure its quality. All Daionica’s products have notification certificate and GMP that ensured the consumer that all our products are consistent high quality, appropriate for the intended use and meet the requirement of product specification. Therefore, our products are safe to use for all range of age from baby to adult.

3. Halal

 

Malaysian Halal Certification is certified by JAKIM. JAKIM has very strict requirement for halal certificate applications that requires products to be produced and consumed according to Shariah (Islamic law). Halal certificate by JAKIM is gaining wider recognizing and credibility in the global halal market, both halal certified food and beauty products are readily acceptable by Muslim consumers as well as consumers from other religious. This acceptance is due to the concept of Halal which ensures all products are strictly followed Shariah requirement, but also the hygiene, sanitation and safety aspects are prioritized.

4. Recyclable

 

The recyclable symbol can be seen on our packaging which means our box can be recycled. Our bottles too can be recycled. We want our environment is green and clean. With this little step, we can make a significant difference. Our products are all biodegradable and can degrade naturally which will not harm the ecosystem and environment.

© 2015 by Daionica®

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram - White Circle